Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Norbert "Norb" Murphy

State Farm® Insurance Agent Norbert "Norb" Murphy

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Krystal Marroquin

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has been great! I especially appreciate all the help from Leslie and Teri! Those ladies are so wonderful!"

Jocelyn Guerrero

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ricardo was informative and gave the best quote within our budget and coverage needed!"

Adam Endress

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm since I started driving all too long ago and have been very pleased with the service and support they've been able to provide. Insurance isn't something you think about every day, but when you need it and have questions about it, its a blessing to have the customer care Norb's team, like Leslie provide."

Victor

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called for a quote and Leslie was very helpful. I never knew they offered life insurance. Thanks Leslie."

Ivette Valle

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched my insurance from aaa to state farm. Leslie helped me with the whole process. She is very helpful. I could call her anytime if I have a question. And i know that no matter what even if she doesn't have a answer she will research to help me out. Thank you state farm 🙂"

Dave Lamb

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve been with State Farm for over 30 years. Service has been outstanding and reliable. Never a problem with the claims we’ve had. Highly recommended."

Chelsea Cates

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"My state farm office is amazing, Teri has been my rep since I got my drivers license. I highly recommend giving them a call with any questions you may have they are always happy to help."

Julian Matus

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ricardo was very helpful."

Jack Pieri

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been insured with State Farm for our entire 58 years of marriage. As our agents retired, we moved on to another State Farm agent with no regrets. We are currently with Norb Murphy. He and his team reviewed our contract and suggested a few changes to our coverage, to which we agreed with. This demonstrates their interest in their clients and willingness to make recommendations for the benefit of the customer. We have recommended Norb / State Farm to several of our friends and family so they too could benefit from his wealth of knowledge. Jack and Sally P."

Michael Marroquin

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leslie is an awesome person to have your back. Every time I needed something or needed an update on my policy she would jump on it quickly! Always helpful and I have had many chances to leave elsewhere for a slightly cheaper price but you can't put a price on customer service and availability that Leslie gives."

Lene Vee

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called this location for a quote on my car insurance and I got the best customer service. Leslie was the person helping she informed me on a lot of things I didn’t know. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for insurance."

Jennifer Stone

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Prompt turn-arounds, knowledgeable team, always treated with respect. Thanks Leslie, Raeleen and Teri for all the support!"

Lacey Walswick

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very polite and efficient staff. They assisted me with my needs with flying colors and in a timely manner."

Chelsea Dodenhof

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been using Norb Murphy's office for some time now. The staff is amazing! Every single person is friendly and helpful. So easy to just call or drop in for any insurance needs. I feel like they educate you with no pressure to buy. All in all I highly recommend you stop in and check them out."

Cameron Cates

May 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and always easy to call or come in. All of the staff are very knowledgeable and strive to give you the best bang for your buck. The office manager, Leslie, was super nice and made everything clear and easy."

Bruce Cacciapaglia

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"It's a great State Farm agent"

Dai Anton Nguyen

January 25, 2020

3  out of  5
"Stopped by to see the office but was closed (maybe for lunch). Other than that, nothing to rate on"

Julie Slight

November 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful"

Edith Flores

November 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent insurance company. (Original) Excelente compañía de asegueanza."

Antonio G Lopez

October 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"They are the guys Insurance,!"

steve

June 6, 2019

4  out of  5
"Been with him for over two decade, staff very friendly and very helpful"

jim bugler

February 11, 2017

5  out of  5
"I've been very happy with there service."

Stephanie Crowell-Realtor

December 29, 2016

5  out of  5
"I have been using Norb Murphy's office for several years now! Phenomenal staff! Every single one of them are awesome!!"