Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mia Bella

Mia Bella

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mia Bella
"I had a great experience with Leslie. She helped me understand my options and was nothing but friendly and professional the whole process. I recommend this agency for an easy experience."
Profile photo of Alyssa Hancy

Alyssa Hancy

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Hancy
"Leslie helped me out! Would highly recommend this place!"
Profile photo of Maddy Zhdanov

Maddy Zhdanov

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maddy Zhdanov
"I spoke to a saleswoman named Leslie and she helped me with everything! She had all answers to my questions! Wonderful staff!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Himple

Nicholas Himple

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Himple
"Entire staff is friendly and professional, Ricardo gives excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Francisco Orozco

Francisco Orozco

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Orozco
"Extremely happy to deal with State Farm but even happier to deal with someone like, Leslie. She's awesome!"
Profile photo of Lillian Ochs

Lillian Ochs

June 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lillian Ochs
"We have had the privilege of working with Norbert "Norb" Murphy and his staff for the last 30+ years. Teri Cates has been an absolute treasure to speak with whenever we have had questions about our policies. She is always so prompt in responding with us, and we consider them as part of our family. Thank you for all that you do to protect our home and cars."
Profile photo of Alondra S.

Alondra S.

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alondra S.
"The staff here are so amazing, they listen to my questions and help me in the best way possible. I have dealt with other insurance agencies and have always felt ignored and rushed when trying to get help but here I have experienced nothing but kindness. Thank you guys so much."
Profile photo of Rachel Hogan

Rachel Hogan

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Hogan
"This office is truly amazing. Everyone is always so kind and helpful. There wonderful attitudes really show they care about their clients."
Profile photo of Mel Dodenhof

Mel Dodenhof

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mel Dodenhof
"I called to get a quote on life insurance & Leslie was extremely kind & knowledgeable about the products & services State Farm offers. She was very helpful & I would highly recommend her & her agency for all of your insurance needs!! Thank you Leslie!!"
Profile photo of Doug Heideman

Doug Heideman

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Heideman
"I have been a customer for 25+ years. The entire staff especially Terri have been professional, helpful and always go the extra mile."
Profile photo of ix toni

ix toni

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ix toni
"I recently had a fantastic experience. They were incredibly knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire process. They took the time to explain everything to me and made sure I understood all of my options. They were also very patient and answered all of my questions. I really appreciated their professionalism and attention to detail. I would highly recommend this insurance agent to anyone looking for a great insurance experience. Thank you so much for all of your help!"
Profile photo of nvp 69

nvp 69

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nvp 69
"Great service nice people there always in a great mood. They explain and help with anything you need."
Profile photo of Rafael Malfavon

Rafael Malfavon

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rafael Malfavon
"It’s not easy to find a good insurance agent. Always feels like most agents have their own best interest in mind rather than the consumer. Let me tell you..my experience was the complete oposite. From start to finish, I always felt welcomed, felt appreciated and felt a genuine compassion to put my best interest as a priority. If looking to have your assets insured, look no further. Give them a call now!"
Profile photo of R Du

R Du

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R Du
"I'm a new client. Richard is very knowledgeable and diligent and made the whole process a very simple experience. Overall I'm very satisfied with the service . thank you Richard."
Profile photo of Moroni Kelley

Moroni Kelley

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Moroni Kelley
"Amazing service, and Representatives. I have been using this agency for years and they never disappoint. Stellar service every time. 🤙🏼"
Profile photo of Jesse Lopez

Jesse Lopez

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Lopez
"I normally call in to make payments and they are always very helpful and friendly. Great service."
Profile photo of Jeviv Padilla

Jeviv Padilla

April 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeviv Padilla
"Great StateFarm agency with a friendly and helpful team."
Profile photo of Hannah Romero

Hannah Romero

April 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Romero
"Such an amazing experience. I have a wonderful helper name Leslie."
Profile photo of Katelyn O'Hara

Katelyn O'Hara

April 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katelyn O'Hara
"I'm glad I had Leslie by my side!!"
Profile photo of John John

John John

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John John
"Leslie is an amazing worker she helped me so much. Shes the top reason I give this place five stars"
Profile photo of Layla Sampognaro

Layla Sampognaro

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Layla Sampognaro
"She’s such a great person to work with!"
Profile photo of Mackenzie Maedel

Mackenzie Maedel

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mackenzie Maedel
"Leslie had my back 100% of the way"
Profile photo of Crystal Carrillo

Crystal Carrillo

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Carrillo
"Ricardo is really friendly and always helpful with anything I need. The office staff is really helpful when I call to make my payments"
Profile photo of Mariana Espinoza

Mariana Espinoza

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mariana Espinoza
"I normally call in for payments for my moms policy and the team is always very helpful and friendly. They always have a great attitude and friendly service."
Profile photo of giselle garcia

giselle garcia

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by giselle garcia
"i was skeptical of joining state farm because it just sounded too good to be true, until i met leslie! such an amazing helper. she influenced me to join and i haven’t regretted it one second. the customer service i received from her was just what we all need when we need help. never looking back."